Pfffirates
Pfffirates

Pfffirates

  • Series
  • Children's
  • CC

Synopsis

On Calypso Island, Pfffirate friends Pat, Lily and Stede are taught Pfffiracy by legendary Captain Lamar.

Airing

18 Jun, 14:55 - 15:07
ABC Kids/ABC Family
19 Jun, 14:55 - 15:07
ABC Kids/ABC Family
20 Jun, 14:55 - 15:07
ABC Kids/ABC Family
21 Jun, 14:55 - 15:07
ABC Kids/ABC Family
22 Jun, 14:55 - 15:07
ABC Kids/ABC Family

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • S1 E51: Welcome to Calypso (Part 2)

    S1 E51: Welcome to Calypso (Part 2)

    Expires Tue 25 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E50: Welcome to Calypso (Part 1)

    S1 E50: Welcome to Calypso (Part 1)

    Expires Mon 24 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E49: Big Norma

    S1 E49: Big Norma

    Expires Sun 07 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E48: Uprising

    S1 E48: Uprising

    Expires Mon 08 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E47: Pfffiking Pat

    S1 E47: Pfffiking Pat

    Expires Mon 01 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E46: Heart of a Pfffirate

    S1 E46: Heart of a Pfffirate

    Expires Sat 29 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E42: The Sphhhere

    S1 E42: The Sphhhere

    Expires Sun 23 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E41: Keep the Gibes Coming

    S1 E41: Keep the Gibes Coming

    Expires Sun 30 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E40: A Nest of Inflate-Snakes

    S1 E40: A Nest of Inflate-Snakes

    Expires Sat 06 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E39: Camping Capers

    S1 E39: Camping Capers

    Expires Tue 16 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E37: The Lamar Affair

    S1 E37: The Lamar Affair

    Expires Wed 17 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E36: Ripped

    S1 E36: Ripped

    Expires Fri 05 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E35: Pfffirates

    S1 E35: Pfffirates

    Expires Fri 28 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E33: King Stede

    S1 E33: King Stede

    Expires Fri 12 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E28: A Breath of Fresh Air

    S1 E28: A Breath of Fresh Air

    Expires Thu 11 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E24: Turbo Pressure

    S1 E24: Turbo Pressure

    Expires Tue 02 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E22: Proud Pat

    S1 E22: Proud Pat

    Expires Sat 13 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E17: Captain Seafeld's Treasure

    S1 E17: Captain Seafeld's Treasure

    Expires Sun 14 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E16: The Pale Sperm Whale

    S1 E16: The Pale Sperm Whale

    Expires Thu 04 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E14: Trading Captains

    S1 E14: Trading Captains

    Expires Mon 15 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E12: The Inflate-Snake

    S1 E12: The Inflate-Snake

    Expires Wed 26 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E10: Daddy Pat

    S1 E10: Daddy Pat

    Expires Wed 03 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E8: Pffflying High

    S1 E8: Pffflying High

    Expires Thu 20 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E6: The Crumble-Sagger

    S1 E6: The Crumble-Sagger

    Expires Thu 27 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E5: Maxi Woosh

    S1 E5: Maxi Woosh

    Expires Wed 19 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E2: Save Duncan

    S1 E2: Save Duncan

    Expires Sat 22 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E1: Mila's Revenge

    S1 E1: Mila's Revenge

    Expires Wed 10 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info

More Like This

  • Odd Squad

    Odd Squad

    20 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC Family
    Info
  • Toi Time

    Toi Time

    32 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    16 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • Bakugan: Evolutions

    Bakugan: Evolutions

    12 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • SpongeBob SquarePants

    SpongeBob SquarePants

    46 airings
    Nickelodeon
    Info
  • Andy and the Band

    Andy and the Band

    11 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC Family
    Info
  • Nanny Tuta

    Nanny Tuta

    12 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    2 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • Barbie: A Touch of Magic

    Barbie: A Touch of Magic

    6 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Bubble Guppies

    Bubble Guppies

    24 airings
    Nickelodeon
    Info
  • Teletubbies

    Teletubbies

    14 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC Family
    Info
  • LEGO Friends: Girls on a Mission

    LEGO Friends: Girls on a Mission

    8 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Shimmer and Shine

    Shimmer and Shine

    10 airings
    Nickelodeon
    Info
  • Fizzy and Suds

    Fizzy and Suds

    21 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC Family
    Info
  • The Actually Really Very Difficult Show

    The Actually Really Very Difficult Show

    14 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Top Wing

    Top Wing

    8 airings
    Nickelodeon
    Info
  • Alva's World

    Alva's World

    8 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC Family
    Info
  • Care Bears: Unlock the Magic

    Care Bears: Unlock the Magic

    8 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Rocko's Modern Life

    Rocko's Modern Life

    6 airings
    Nickelodeon
    Info
  • Little Ted's Big Adventure

    Little Ted's Big Adventure

    7 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC Family
    Info